Contact Us

Jena -Virga

 Jena Virga

Sr. Associate AD & Assistant VP for Athletic Development

4th Year at ODU
757.683.6963
jvirga@odu.edu

Ashley -Green

Ashley Green

Assistant AD, Major Gifts & Premium Seating

3rd Year at ODU
757.683.6774
agreen@odu.edu

Drew -Turner

 Drew Turner

Assistant AD, Development

3rd Year at ODU
757.683.4824
ja1turne@odu.edu

Mike -Fisher

Mike Fisher

Director of Athletic Development

1st Year at ODU
757.683.6964
mfisher@odu.edu

Darius -James

Darius James

Assistant Director of Athletic Development

1st Year at ODU
757.683.6250
djjames@odu.edu

Chris Schaefer Headshot

Chris Schaefer

Assistant Director of Athletic Development

1st Year at ODU
757.683.7025
cschaefe@odu.edu

Mallory -Shurtz3

Mallory Shurtz

Special Events Coordinator

6th Year at ODU
757.683.6961
mshurtz@odu.edu

Meredith -Hamlet

Meredith Hamlet

Athletic Donor Relations Manager

1st Year at ODU
757.683.6962
mhamlet@odu.edu

ODAF_Monogram _3C.Color

Mailing Address:
Old Dominion Athletic Foundation
4417 Monarch Way. 4th Floor
Norfolk, VA 23529-0201

Email: odaf@odu.edu
Phone: (757) 683-6963
Fax: (757) 683-5221

Follow Us On Twitter
Like Us On Facebook